Turkey Excursions Customer Reviews

Customer reviews written only by travellers who booked and travelled with Turkey Excursions provide great advise and suggestions when choosing your excursions on a holiday. We only started sharing customer reviews this year as it can be helpful to you in planning your holiday. We are happy to see that our excursions and customer service exceed your expectations!

:
Marmaris
:
Mohammad ASGHAR
:
UNITED KINGDOM
:
Marmaris ULTRA All Inc. Boat Trip
:
:
01.04.2018 Sunday
:
:
Used marmaris excursions for an AI boat trip and jeep safari. Prices were very competitive and great communication throughout. Hakan was very helpful throughout our holiday and assisted on WhatsApp even with matters that were not excursion related. Planning to visit again next year and will use again for sure. Mohammad

:
Marmaris
:
Mohammad ASGHAR
:
UNITED KINGDOM
:
Jeep Safari
:
:
04.04.2018 Wednesday
:
:
Used marmaris excursions for an AI boat trip and jeep safari. Prices were very competitive and great communication throughout. Hakan was very helpful throughout our holiday and assisted on WhatsApp even with matters that were not excursion related. Planning to visit again next year and will use again for sure. Mohammad

:
Bodrum
:
Emmanuel NAAMAN
:
LEBANON
:
Ephesus
:
:
28.04.2018 Saturday
:
The guide was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend it to all my acquaintances.
:
:
The excursion was well planned and timely. The guide was very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend it to all my acquaintances.

:
Kusadasi
:
Khurram KHAN
:
SWEDEN
:
Kusadasi Quad Safari
:
:
11.05.2018 Friday
:
:
Good website. We were there in May 2017 and found out that prices on the website were better than others. We booked quad safari which was a great experience. Turkish bath was the worst bath ever so I called and spoke to kusadasi excursions and they were very apologetic and ensured us that they could give us a free bath at another place but unfortunately it was our last night. In spite of the bad bath experience, I would still recommend using their service.

:
Marmaris
:
Joseph REMFRY
:
UNITED KINGDOM
:
Marmaris ULTRA All Inc. Boat Trip
:
:
17.05.2018 Thursday
:
This was one of the best boat trips we have been on, it was so much fun and really is a highlight of your holiday!
:
:
This was one of the best boat trips we have been on, it was so much fun and really is a highlight of your holiday!

:
Marmaris
:
CHRISTINE ELLIS-MISSIN
:
UNITED KINGDOM
:
Jeep Safari
:
:
21.05.2018 Monday
:
:
We booked 3 excursions with Marmaris Excursions and received 2 free for £70 (Horse Riding, Jeeps, Turtle Beach and 2 freebies Turkish Bath and Lazy Day Boat Trip) We booked all the excursions online through their website and paid online before leaving for Turkey. When we booked we were able to have "open dates" as we were unsure what days we would like to go out at time of booking. Once we got closer to departure we confirmed dates through email and were constantly kept up to date and new tickets were sent once booking dates were confirmed. Excellent communication from the whole team. Once in Marmaris I had a few problems at the beginning of our holiday and had to ask if we could change dates of some of excursions.... Again none of this was too much trouble, they confirmed within an hour that the new dates were available and new tickets were sent through email to confirm.

We had 5 really good days out thanks to this company and are already looking at what we can do next when we visit Marmaris next year. I personally would recommend them 100%... Nothing is too much trouble for them, and if they are running late on pick up they even text, whatapps or used messenger to let me know.

All the excursions we went on were brilliant and we got alot for the little amount we paid for 2 adults and a child (aged 10). We felt safe and enjoyed our holiday throughly, thanks to this wonderful company.

Thank you so much Marmaris Excursions for making our holiday perfect.

:
Marmaris
:
CHRISTINE ELLIS-MISSIN
:
UNITED KINGDOM
:
Turkish Bath
:
:
23.05.2018 Wednesday
:
:
Just a quick message, to say thank you to Marmaris excursions for sorting out different dates for the excursions we booked and keeping us updated with each one throughout our stay. We had a lovely few days out and made some wonderful memories, cannot fault the service you provided and will be using you again when we return next year. Thank you so much, we really appreciate all your help.

:
Marmaris
:
Mark FRASER
:
UNITED KINGDOM
:
Go Kart
:
:
03.06.2018 Sunday
:
:
Absolutely amazing. The best excursions I’ve ever been with. Greeted me every morning asking how my holidays going. Would definitely recommend this company.

:
Marmaris
:
ANZHELA RUD
:
UKRAINE
:
Эгейские острова
:
:
03.06.2018 Sunday
:
:
В июне 2018 года мы с подругой заказали 3 экскурсии: Памуккале, Эгейские острова и Родос. В подарок получили морскую экскурсию и хамам(доплатили только за трансфер). Всеми экскурсиями остались довольны. Все было организовано прекрасно и без накладок. Данное агенство смело рекомендую всем своим знакомым. Экскурсии заказали еще в Украине - списались по вайберу. По приезду в Турцию в первый день пошли в офис (он находится напротив ТЦ Блю порт оплатили экскурсии. получили ваучеры и уже после обеда поехали в хамам! Большое спасибо за отличный отпуск в Мармарисе!

:
Kusadasi
:
Stewart DRUMMOND
:
UNITED KINGDOM
:
Kusadasi Boat Trip
:
:
05.06.2018 Tuesday
:
Service was excellent from booking to pick up and all on the boat. Everyone of us had a great time. Kids loved jumping in off top deck. We loved it so much we booked again for our second week.
:
:
We booked a boat trip 2 adults, 4 kids and a 5 month old baby. Service was excellent from booking to pick up and all on the boat. Everyone of us had a great time. Kids loved jumping in off top deck. We loved it so much we booked again for our second week.

:
Kusadasi
:
Stewart DRUMMOND
:
UNITED KINGDOM
:
Kusadasi Boat Trip
:
:
09.06.2018 Saturday
:
Service was excellent from booking to pick up and all on the boat. Everyone of us had a great time. Kids loved jumping in off top deck. We loved it so much we booked again for our second week.
:
:
We booked a boat trip 2 adults, 4 kids and a 5 month old baby. Service was excellent from booking to pick up and all on the boat. Everyone of us had a great time. Kids loved jumping in off top deck. We loved it so much we booked again for our second week.

:
Marmaris
:
Robert TELMAN
:
NETHERLANDS
:
Ephesus & Pamukkale (2-Days)
:
:
14.06.2018 Thursday
:
:
1st class did a lot of excursions and everything was arranged. Easy and fast communication via Whatsapp. Change dates for tours was not a problem. Booking an extra tour was fixed in few minutes. Everything was arranged at full satisfaction. Got a lot of usefull information. Loved all the tours, yes wil do it again via same operator.

:
Marmaris
:
Shafica Zainab EL MASRI
:
LEBANON
:
Turkish Bath
:
:
14.06.2018 Thursday
:
:
Well we made a full internet search before going to marmaris, luckily I found this site by accident, we contacted them 2 weeks before, we reserved all our tours with no payments needed. So if you want your trip to be unique and well planned I'll definitely recommend them. The staff are very kind,tours are fully organized, not to forget how professional they were.

:
Marmaris
:
Shafica Zainab EL MASRI
:
LEBANON
:
Marmaris ULTRA All Inc. Boat Trip
:
:
16.06.2018 Saturday
:
:
Well we made a full internet search before going to marmaris, luckily I found this site by accident, we contacted them 2 weeks before, we reserved all our tours with no payments needed. So if you want your trip to be unique and well planned I'll definitely recommend them. The staff are very kind,tours are fully organized, not to forget how professional they were.